Changji Travel Guide

Located at the northern foot of the Tianshan Mountains , and bounded on the northeast by the Peoples Republic of Mongolia, Changji Hui Autonomous Prefecture , about 30 km west of Urumqi City; it has under its jurisdiction two cities of Changji and Fukang and six counties of Manas, Hutubi, Miquan, Qitai, Mulei, and Jimsar. Generally, it was the second leg of the travel admission in Northern Xinjiang . What to Visit in Changji ? Heavenly Lake , lies on the north side of the Bogda Peak , it is a natural alpine lake shaped like a half-moon. Surrounded by snow mountains with green spruce, the lake is like a sapphire fa..[Detalis]

Changji Hotels

Top Changji Tours

feedbackinstagramASTA PATA IATA

Xinjiang China Travel is a branch of China Travel Agency Co. Ltd. (established 1987)

China Silkroad Travel Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved to Xinjiang China Travel. Design By: TravelCMS

Tourism Operating License: L--XB00212 Urumqi Tourism Bureau: 0991-2843661 We are the China Silk Road Travel Specialists! sitemap