Tacheng Travel Guide

Located in the northwestern part of Xinjiang, the Tacheng Prefecture is bounded on the west and the north by Kazakstan, covering an area of 105.4 thousands square kilometers, with a population of more than 800 thousands. It has under its jurisdiction 2 cities (Tacheng and Usu) and 5 counties (Emin, Shawan, Yumin, Toli and the Hoboksar Mongol Autonomous County). In the Han Dynasty, here was occupied by the Right Hun Tribe. During the Tang Dynasty it was under the jurisdiction of the Beiting Protector- General Government. At the beginning of the Qing Dynasty, it became the pastureland of the Jungar tribes. In the 1..[Detalis]

Top Tacheng Attractions

Tacheng Hotels

Top Tacheng Tours

feedbackinstagramASTA PATA IATA

Xinjiang China Travel is a branch of China Travel Agency Co. Ltd. (established 1987)

China Silkroad Travel Copyright © 2007. All Rights Reserved to Xinjiang China Travel. Design By: TravelCMS

Tourism Operating License: L--XB00212 Urumqi Tourism Bureau: 0991-2843661 We are the China Silk Road Travel Specialists! sitemap